Vikarliste trombone

 


 

Navn

Telefon

Adresse

Aukner , Dag
Lead/2./3.
977 17 274 d.aukner@online.no
Eriksen, Dag
Lead/2.
950 65 165 dag@aoslo.no
Fogh, Svein 924 24 569
Gaarder, Geir
Lead
909 46 976 geir.gaarder@tono.no
Gulbrandsen, Erik
Bass
918 08 253 egulbra@start.no
Jacobsen, Petter Balke
2./3.
470 24 883 petja2@online.no
Myhre, Kjetil
Bass
970 79 744 kjetil.myhre@phonzo.com
Olsen, Claus
3./bass
920 31 437/913 44 310
Pundsnes, Tor
Lead/2./3.
411 03 393 tor.sigbjorn.pundsnes@nrk.no
Stensrud, Rune
2./3.
952 14 182 rune.stensrud@ffi.no
Stokland, Steffen
Lead/bass
402 91 862
Tveøy, Bjørn
2./3.
908 55 056 btveoy@online.no
Vehte, Torgeir
2.
tor-vet@online.no
Vehte, Øistein
Bass
918 62 849 oistein.vethe@jordforsk.no
Voldstad, Hallvor 22 47 83 30 halvor.voldstad@kulturrad.no
Øksendal, Audun
Lead/2.
909 15 568 audun.oksendal@medinnova.no
Waitz, Bjørn Petter
3.
bjornpw@broadpark.no

Dette innholdet er begrenset til medlemmer. Er du medlem kan du logge inn.

Innlogging for eksisterende brukere